A Day Late, A JPEG Short

29 08 2008

Screw it.

I was going to have pictures on here to complete my Snakes On A Passport story, but I am so out of practice on this whole “blogging with images” thing… So I guess you are just going to have to follow some embedded links.

This is a link to a picture of a venomous diamondback rattlesnake.

And this is a link to a picture of a non-venomous diamond backed water snake.

I am guessing that I ran over the latter of the two, but try telling that to the kid next door as he loses a limb.

It ain’t easy.

And, yes, I am back to blogging again. Welcome to the Man Room (AKA the garage).

Actions

Information

One response

30 08 2008
NOT Ed R

I hope the garage is air conditioned.

Leave a Reply

